Reviews

World Class Services IconWorld Class Services

1819 Central Avenue South Unit D52, Kent

4.9 177 reviews

  • Avatar N Frederick ★★★★★ in the last week
    All World Class Services personnel were friendly, professional and knowledgeable and all, considerately wore masks and shoe coverings in the house. They installed a much needed new gas furnace and water heater and thoroughly cleaned the … More ducts and vents. Even when there was a manufacture-related problem with the water heater, they were quick to resolve the problem and take care of us. I can really tell the difference in the house and feel confident we're in good hands with World Class Services. Thank you.
  • Avatar Pasion Peruana ★★★★★ a week ago
    Stephanie is very professional and knowledgeable. She was able to fix my furnace and get my house heater once again very quickly. I also did not feel pressured to just buy a new expensive furnace. I really feel like they were on my side … More and helped me with my problem. I definitely recommend World Class Services and give them 5 stars !!
  • Avatar Anita Baruah ★★★★★ a month ago
    Making an appointment was a breeze. I had done some research and found out that the price that was quoted is the average for our area. When Tom and Brandon arrived, they were super polite and knowledgeable. Tom spent quite a bit of time … More cleaning the vent and didn’t stop until there was nothing else coming out. They were awesome.Also this is a BIPOC and veteran owned local business!
  • Avatar tina valencia ★★★★★ a month ago
    WCS installed our A/C unit mid covid. They did a fantastic job, answered all my questions and were very affordable. A year later, my AC condenser was leaking water into my garage. They came out the next day and unbeknownst to me, there … More was an air filter that was dirty causing the A/C freeze and leak water. They offered us a service package, replaced the filters and sent us on our way for only 150.00. They are always respectful and considerate of our home. Plus, I love supporting a local veteran owned company. Give them a call, you wont be disappointed.
  • Avatar Freddie Vazquez Antongiorgi ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From beginning to end service was top notched service I am very happy with this company, Starting with John who provided me with all the information and answered all my questions very patiently helped me to choose their service and installation. … More John is the reason why I decided to do it with them. Than their team that came to install the new equipment was hard at work in a tight space that is the crawl space, I was very impressed how hard working people they are. They even cleaned my ductwork. The office staff was also incredible, The pricing of all the equipment was reasonable compared to all the outlet bids. Than you for your hard work World class services, They indeed are World Class!
  • Avatar Deborah Collins ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We found the service excellent. The service provider was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. They were prompt and very courteous and friendly. As far as we can tell, they did a fabulous job.
  • Avatar Kristine Job ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    All employees- from the call receiver to the employees on site- were all so polite, professional and helpful. Stu and Will went above and beyond by spending extra time looking over an issue originally not scheduled. Their work is thorough … More and they provide photos to help explain any issues. We will definitely continue to use them!
  • Avatar Jessie Zheng ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    It is such a nice and easy process to work with World Class Service. Stu called to check prior to his arrival and conducted the maintenance thoroughly. He even checked the AC for us for preventative care since there will be extremely hot … More days coming to the area. Such a nice team and I will recommend them to my friends.
  • Avatar Chris Ott ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I called at 8:00 in the morning and the technician was here by 12, and it wasn't an emergency. They had a cancellation and fit me right into their schedule.The technician was absolutely perfect. Knowledgable, friendly, thorough, and … More his communication skills were great.They took care of my immediate fears and recommended a long overdue maintenance. No hard sell, just stating the facts. I am going to hire them to take care of the maintenance.I highly recommend this company. It has been a pleasurable experience throughout the process.
  • Avatar David Shujman ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very responsive and scheduled me right away. Stuart was very professional and thorough. Overall great experience, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Dale Hubbard ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    World Class Services installed a new furnace for me. The install was very professional and was done by Damian who did a great job of removing the old furnace and installing the replacement. Will Good, after searching found a same size, … More or close, furnace. World Class has a great team!
  • Avatar Dirk deGroot ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The World Class Services team was responsive, worked with us through 8-10 iterations of the quote (no joke), and finished the work ahead of schedule. Their lead installer Sergio was awesome, cleaned up every day, worked around our infant … More child’s sleep schedule / renters and was nothing but polite. 10/10 I would use again.
  • Avatar Sandra Nessing ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I can't say enough about the world class customer service we received! They were experts on geothermal (something another company admitted they were NOT after four visits to our home) and got us a new unit and installed it within a … More couple of days. The team was awesome to work with; they were really respectful of our home and very pleasant. If you have a geothermal system, look no further than World Class Services!! They ARE the best there is!
  • Avatar katie wilder ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They were wonderful! They was so quick and responsive to our issues with our old furnace. Turn around time was quick from when we had to replace the furnace.
  • Avatar Pen Fist ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    World Class Services installed a water heater for me. They were professional, on-time, and will provide local warranty if I ever have a problem. That's peace of mind I didn't have with my previous water heater purchased from a … More big box store.